## NZ History Federation List of Officers

<u>Year</u>	<b>Patron</b>	<u>President</u>	Vice President	<u>Secretary</u>	<u>Treasurer</u>	Executive Committee
1971		A A N Moore	E S Hart	L B Sandford	E S Beer	Mrs D J Beavis Mrs C N Miller R K Morris S Northcote-Bade J B Roberton F A Simpson
1972		A A N Moore	E S Hart	L B Sandford	E S Beer	Mrs D C Hardy replaced Mrs Beavis
1973		A A N Moore	E S Hart	Mrs D C Hardy	E S Beer	S Northcote-bade A G Fisk T C Wallace Mrs J Baine Mrs A O'Connor Mrs C M Miller
1974		E S Hart S Northcote-Bade Miss N Thompson		Mrs J Baine H L Calder I L Daniel A G Fisk A A N Moore Mrs A O'Connor		
1975		E S Hart	S Northcote-Bade	Miss N Thomps	son (Sec/Treas)	A A N Moore Mrs J Baine A G Fisk H L Calder P M Brooker J N W Newport
1976		A G Fisk	P M Brooker	Miss N Thomps	son (Sec/Treas)	S Northcote-Bade J N W Newport A A N Moore H L Calder E S Hart Mrs G Clarke
1977		A G Fisk	J N W Newport	Miss N Thomps		Brooker replaced Newport
1978		A G Fisk	J N W Newport	Miss N Thompson (Sec/Treas)		P M Brooker Mrs M Clarke E S Hart J R Lang S Northcote-Bade B W Forster
1979	A A N Moore	A G Fisk	P M Brooker	Miss N Thompson (Sec/Treas)		H F Alley E S Hart Mrs M Clarke B W Forster Mrs M M Horrey S Northcote-Bade
1980	A A N Moore	S Northcote-Bade	P M Brooker	Miss N Thompson (Sec/Treas)		J Andrews E S Hart Mrs M M Horrey J N W NewportMrs E G Olsen Mrs P Ross
1981	A A N Moore	S Northcote-Bade	P M Brooker	Mrs P Ross	C P Fisk	J L Andrews Mrs M M Horrey L F Moss Miss M Mitchell J H Keenan Mrs H P M Olsen
1982	A A N Moore	S Northcote-Bade	P M Brooker	Mrs P Ross	C P Fisk	As for 1981
1983	A A N Moore	R B Astridge	Dr R T Adlam	Mrs P Ross	C P Fisk	J Ackroyd-Kelly Mrs V Alexander W Main H H Farrant L F Moss Mrs H Olsen
1984	S Northcote-Bade R B Astridge		Dr R T Adlam	Mrs P Ross C P Fisk( Resign J D Ross		ned)H H Farrant L F Moss Mrs J Moynihan W St Paul
1985	S Northcote-Bade R B Astridge		Dr R T Adlam	Mrs P Ross (Sec/Treas)		Mrs R Brand H Farrant Mrs J Moynihan H D Richards W St Paul
1986	S Northcote-Bade R B Astridge		Dr R T Adlam	Mrs P Ross (Sec/Treas)		J Allen Mrs R Brand N Gilbert B Harrey H D Richards Mrs J Moynihan W St Paul
1987	S Northcote-Bade R B Astridge		Dr R T Adlam	Mrs P Ross (Sec/Treas)		J Allen J Barnicoat Mrs R Brand N Gilbert H D Richards Ms J Rosoman

<u>Year</u>	<b>Patron</b>	<u>President</u>	Vice President	<u>Secretary</u>	Treasurer	Executive Committee	
1988	S Northcote-Bad	e R B Astridge	Dr R T Adlam	Mrs P Ross (Sec	/Treas)	J Allen J Barnicoat Mrs R Brand Mrs J	
1989	S Northcote-Bade R B Astridge		J Barnicoat	Mrs P Ross (Sec/Treas)		Rosoman B Clappcott R Macpherson J Allen Mrs R Brand B Clappcott Mrs J Rosoman R Macpherson A Fairweather Mrs N Shaw Mrs R Brand Miss A Fairweather R Macpherson B Clappcott Mrs N Shaw Mrs R Brand P Andrews B Macpherson B Clarkage	
1990	S Northcote-BadeR B Astridge		J Barnicoat	Mrs P Ross (Sec/Treas)			
1991	S Northcote-Bade R B Astridge		J Webster	Miss A Fairweather Mrs P Ross			
1992	S Northcote-Bad	e R B Astridge	J Webster	J Webster	Mrs P Ross	R Macpherson R Clarkson Mrs N Shaw Mrs R Brand P Andrews R Macpherson R Clarkson C Taylor	
1993	S Northcote-Bade R B Astridge		J Webster	Mrs C Shirtcliffe Mrs N Shaw		R Bennett Mrs R Brand Mrs J Brown R Clarkson G Shirtcliffe Miss S Walker	
1994 to 1996	S Northcote-Bad	eR B Astridge	J Webster	Mrs C Shirtcliffe	e Mrs N Shaw	(Note Bennett never attended a meeting) G Broome Mrs D Masters Mrs J Brown K Mills Mrs N Lofthouse G Shirtcliffe	
1996	S Northcote-BadeR B Astridge (Died May 1997)		J Webster		Mrs N Shaw	R Bythell Mrs A Barrett Ms M Gardiner Mrs D Masters Mrs J Brown Mrs N Lofthouse	
1998 &1999	Sir J Mowbray	R Bythell		Mrs A Barrett	Mrs N Shaw	R Beauchamp Mrs M Silver Mrs V Nunns R Astridge	
2000	Sir J Mowbray	R Bythell	R Beauchamp	Mrs A Barrett	Mrs N Shaw	Mrs V Nunns R Astridge Mrs D Masters B Humberstone	
2001 &2002	Sir J Mowbray	J McSweeney (Resigned Dec 01)	R B Astridge	Mrs M Walther	Mrs N Shaw	R Clarkson Mrs R Ivey Mrs M Young Ms N McGrouther E McNeill	
<b>CC2</b> 002		R B Astridge	E McNeill			(note Hugh Holgate was elected but died prior to first meeting)	
2003		R B Astridge	K Stringer	G Watton	Mrs N Shaw	N Algar N Coup J Ingram	
2004	Dame A Salmon	R B Astridge	K Stringer	G Watton	Mrs N Shaw	N Algar N Coup J Ingram J Baker Mrs N Lofthouse Mrs W Haysmith	
2005	Dame A Salmond R B Astridge		K Stringer		Mrs N Shaw	N Algar J Baker N Coup J Ingram Mrs W Haysmith Mrs N Lofthouse	
2006	5 Dame A Salmond R B Astridge		K Stringer	Mrs N Shaw		G O'Neill replaced N Coup	
2000	Dame A Salmond R B Astridge		K Stringer	N Curgenven (Sec/Treas)		N Algar J Baker Mrs W Haysmith J Ingram Mrs N Lofthouse Miss L Truttman	
2008	Dame A Salmond N Algar		K Stringer	N Curgenven (Sec/Treas)		Mrs W Haysmith Mrs N Lofthouse J Ingram T Sutcliffe R Astridge Miss L Truttman	

As for 2008 but with the exclusion of T Sutcliffe who resigned in 2008As for 2009

2011 As for 2010 with inclusion of Jim Black

## Year Patron and Committee Members

2012 As for 2011

- 2013 As for 2012 with inclusion of Kathleen Stringer of Ashburton, and deletion of Robin Astridge
- 2014 As for 2013 with inclusion of Robin Astridge, deletion of Kathleen Stringer
- 2015 Dame A Salmond (Patron), L Truttman (President) K Stringer (Vice Rresident) N Curgenven (Sec/Treas) Mrs W HaySmith, J Ingram, J Black,

G Houltham, J Baker, N Algar

- 2016 As for 2015 with deletion of J Black and J Ingram
- 2017 As for 2016 with deletion of N Algar and W HaySmith, inclusion Mrs K Parsons, and Mrs C Stewart (resigned 2017)
- 2018 As for 2017 with deletion of G Houltham, co-option R Astridge, D Verran, Mrs S Verran
- 2019 Robin Astridge (Patron), L Truttman (President), K Stringer (Vice-Pres/Sec), Mrs S Verran (Treas)
- 2020 No AGM, executive committee took on caretaker roles due to Covid-19 pandemic
- As for 2019, with deletion of Mrs S Verran, D Verran, N Curgenven. Co-option in July of A Bray (Treas) and D Wong.
- 2022 Robin Astridge (Patron, died June 2021), L Truttman (President), K Stringer (Vice President/Sec), A Bray (Treas), D Wong.

Original table prepared by Robin Astridge. Updated by Lisa Truttman July 2022.

R Astridge, D Verran, K Parsons, N Curgenven