New Zealand History Federation

Editors of Journal and New Zealand Legacy

1971	Standing Committee on Publications:- Mrs D J Beavis R K Norris F A Simpson
1972 to 1976	F A Simpson (Auckland)
1977 to 1983	L B Sandford (Waikato)
1984 to 1987	E E Bush (Tauranga)
1989 to 1993	R Macpherson (Otaki)
1993 to 2006	P Andrews (Rotorua)
2006 to 2007	Editorial Board: D Verran (North Shore) Ms L Truttman (Avondale/Waterview)
	G O'Neill Palmerston Nth Mrs Wynne Haysmith (Helensville)
2007 to 2019	Neil Curgenven (Kapiti) replaced G O'Neill
2020	NZ Legacy ceased hardcopy production
2021 to 2022	Two digital issues of NZ Legacy produced by Robin Astridge.

Original list compiled by Robin Astridge. Updated July 2022 by Lisa Truttman.